Sgt Pepper's Rock Café

22 Bayswater Road

Kings Cross, NSW

Sgt Pepper's Rock Café, Kings Cross. NSW



34 Known Gigs for Sgt Pepper's Rock Café

Date Band
The Swingers Friday 20th March 1981 The Swingers
Friday 20th March 1981 The Tigers
The Models Saturday 21st March 1981 The Models
Saturday 21st March 1981 Trans 262
Jimmy And The Boys Sunday 22nd March 1981 Jimmy And The Boys
The Church Sunday 22nd March 1981 The Church
The Sports Wednesday 25th March 1981 The Sports
Wednesday 25th March 1981 The Sets
Thursday 26th March 1981 Sardine v
Thursday 26th March 1981 Angie Pepper Band
Sunnyboys Friday 27th March 1981 Sunnyboys
Friday 27th March 1981 Minutemen
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 28th March 1981 Kevin Borich Express
Saturday 28th March 1981 The Brix
Spy Vs Spy Sunday 29th March 1981 Spy Vs Spy
Sunday 29th March 1981 The Tigers
Sunday 29th March 1981 Red
Matt Finish Wednesday 1st April 1981 Matt Finish
Wednesday 1st April 1981 MEO 245
Wednesday 1st April 1981 The Mode
Moving Pictures Thursday 2nd April 1981 Moving Pictures
Thursday 2nd April 1981 The Russell Morris Band
Thursday 2nd April 1981 Twice Shy
Friday 3rd April 1981 Imports
Friday 3rd April 1981 3 Way Radio
Paul Kelly and The Dots Saturday 4th April 1981 Paul Kelly and The Dots
Dynamic Hepnotics Saturday 4th April 1981 Dynamic Hepnotics
Sunday 5th April 1981 Sardine v
Paul Kelly and The Dots Sunday 5th April 1981 Paul Kelly and The Dots
The Allniters Sunday 5th April 1981 The Allniters