Racecourse Hotel

Randwick, NSW



10 Known Gigs for Racecourse Hotel

Date Band
Wednesday 13th July 1983 Z Cars
Wednesday 20th July 1983 Z Cars
Wednesday 27th July 1983 Z Cars
The Undecided? Saturday 22nd June 1985 The Undecided?
The Undecided? Saturday 29th June 1985 The Undecided?
The Undecided? Friday 2nd August 1985 The Undecided?
The Undecided? Friday 23rd August 1985 The Undecided?
The Undecided? Friday 27th September 1985 The Undecided?
Friday 2nd October 1987 Cartoons
Saturday 10th October 1987 Merry Go Rythms