Hearts

551 Nicholson Street

Carlton, VIC

Hearts, Carlton. VIC



24 Known Gigs for Hearts

Date Band
Australian Crawl Thursday 14th June 1979 Australian Crawl
James Freud & the Radio Stars Friday 15th June 1979 James Freud & the Radio Stars
Mi-Sex Saturday 16th June 1979 Mi-Sex

Late show

The Clones Monday 5th November 1979 The Clones
Tuesday 8th July 1980 Nicest People
Wednesday 9th July 1980 Cheks
Wednesday 9th July 1980 Article
The Little Heroes Thursday 10th July 1980 The Little Heroes
The Numbers Friday 11th July 1980 The Numbers
Saturday 12th July 1980 Cuban Heels
Tuesday 15th July 1980 Nicest People
Wednesday 16th July 1980 Article
Wednesday 16th July 1980 Cheks
The Little Heroes Thursday 17th July 1980 The Little Heroes
INXS Friday 18th July 1980 INXS
The Models Saturday 19th July 1980 The Models

Late show

Saturday 19th July 1980 Wrecked Jets
Friday 25th July 1980 International Exiles
Saturday 26th July 1980 Jetsonnes
Serious Young Insects Saturday 26th July 1980 Serious Young Insects
Friday 1st August 1980 Pop Gun Men
Saturday 2nd August 1980 The Dots
Matt Finish Friday 15th August 1980 Matt Finish

Late show.

INXS Saturday 16th August 1980 INXS