Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn

(Unknown)

North Sydney, NSW



150 Known Gigs for Dr Redbird's Medicinal Inn

Date Band
Pat Drummond Thursday 24th November 1977 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 1st December 1977 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 8th December 1977 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 15th December 1977 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 22nd December 1977 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 29th December 1977 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 5th January 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 12th January 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 19th January 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 26th January 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 2nd February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 9th February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 16th February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 23rd February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 2nd March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 9th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 16th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 23rd March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 30th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 6th April 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 13th April 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 17th June 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 22nd July 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Monday 24th July 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Thursday 27th July 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Monday 31st July 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 2nd September 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 14th October 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 21st October 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Saturday 28th October 1978 Pat Drummond