Bombay Rock

1 Pheonix St

Brunswick, VIC

Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC



156 Known Gigs for Bombay Rock

Date Band
Wednesday 2nd January 1980 The Honeydrippers
Thursday 3rd January 1980 City
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Thursday 3rd January 1980 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Friday 4th January 1980 Mike Rudd & The Heaters
Mondo Rock Friday 4th January 1980 Mondo Rock
Saturday 5th January 1980 Texas
Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) Saturday 5th January 1980 Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)
Saturday 5th January 1980 Sweet Jayne
Paul Kelly and The Dots Wednesday 9th January 1980 Paul Kelly and The Dots
Thursday 10th January 1980 City
Australian Crawl Thursday 10th January 1980 Australian Crawl
Skyhooks Thursday 31st January 1980 Skyhooks

With CITY

Skyhooks Saturday 9th February 1980 Skyhooks

With Men At Work & Secret Police

Skyhooks Thursday 14th February 1980 Skyhooks

With The Reels

Filmed for Nightmoves (TV Show)

Skyhooks Friday 21st March 1980 Skyhooks

With Street Angel & Cubic Feet

Skyhooks Friday 25th April 1980 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Friday 13th June 1980 Cold Chisel
The Aliens Saturday 19th July 1980 The Aliens
Saturday 19th July 1980 The Game
The Little Heroes Saturday 19th July 1980 The Little Heroes
Cold Chisel Thursday 31st July 1980 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Thursday 28th August 1980 The Lonely Hearts
The Church Saturday 31st January 1981 The Church

Evening Show

The Lonely Hearts Saturday 31st January 1981 The Lonely Hearts
The Radiators Saturday 31st January 1981 The Radiators
Cold Chisel Thursday 30th April 1981 Cold Chisel
The Lonely Hearts Friday 4th December 1981 The Lonely Hearts
Split Enz Saturday 17th April 1982 Split Enz
Cold Chisel Friday 4th June 1982 Cold Chisel
Divinyls Saturday 7th August 1982 Divinyls

Evening show