Bombay Rock

1 Pheonix St

Brunswick, VIC

Bombay Rock, Brunswick. VIC



156 Known Gigs for Bombay Rock

Date Band
The Clones Friday 14th December 1979 The Clones
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 15th December 1979 Kevin Borich Express
Saturday 15th December 1979 Street Angel
The Radiators Saturday 15th December 1979 The Radiators
Wednesday 19th December 1979 Bwana
James Freud & the Radio Stars Wednesday 19th December 1979 James Freud & the Radio Stars
Thursday 20th December 1979 Phil Manning Band
Thursday 20th December 1979 City
Friday 21st December 1979 The Russell Morris Band
Friday 21st December 1979 Sneakers
The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band Friday 21st December 1979 The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band
Saturday 22nd December 1979 Kid Gloves
Stockley See & Mason Saturday 22nd December 1979 Stockley See & Mason
Monday 24th December 1979 Sweet Jayne
Mondo Rock Monday 24th December 1979 Mondo Rock
Wednesday 26th December 1979 City
Wednesday 26th December 1979 Texas
The Aliens Thursday 27th December 1979 The Aliens
Thursday 27th December 1979 The Game
Friday 28th December 1979 Fastbuck
Friday 28th December 1979 Tremmers
The Sports Friday 28th December 1979 The Sports
Saturday 29th December 1979 Bwana
Cold Chisel Saturday 29th December 1979 Cold Chisel
Saturday 29th December 1979 Dallimore
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Monday 31st December 1979 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Monday 31st December 1979 Street Angel
The Aliens Monday 31st December 1979 The Aliens
Monday 31st December 1979 Danger Dancer
Wednesday 2nd January 1980 Kid Gloves