Bluegum Hotel

Waitara, NSW

Bluegum Hotel, Waitara. NSW



70 Known Gigs for Bluegum Hotel

Date Band
Friday 22nd July 1983 Brian Bury & The Weathermen
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 22nd July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Hoodoo Gurus Tuesday 26th July 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Dropbears Tuesday 26th July 1983 Dropbears
Spy Vs Spy Tuesday 9th August 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Machinations Tuesday 9th August 1983 Machinations
The Cockroaches Friday 12th August 1983 The Cockroaches
Friday 12th August 1983 Stupidity
Friday 12th August 1983 Brian Bury & The Weathermen
Tuesday 16th August 1983 Strange Desire
Sharon O'Neill Tuesday 16th August 1983 Sharon O'Neill
Matt Finish Tuesday 23rd August 1983 Matt Finish
Pseudo Echo Tuesday 23rd August 1983 Pseudo Echo
Hunters & Collectors Friday 26th August 1983 Hunters & Collectors
Friday 26th August 1983 Plays With Marionettes
Hunters & Collectors Friday 26th August 1983 Hunters & Collectors
Tuesday 30th August 1983 The Leftovers
The Allniters Tuesday 30th August 1983 The Allniters
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 2nd September 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 2nd September 1983 Side Track
Dropbears Tuesday 6th September 1983 Dropbears
Tuesday 6th September 1983 Weathermen
Friday 9th September 1983 Strange Desire
Rupert B Friday 9th September 1983 Rupert B
Tuesday 13th September 1983 Flaming Hands
Hoodoo Gurus Tuesday 13th September 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
The Zarsoff Brothers Friday 16th September 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Kids In The Kitchen Tuesday 20th September 1983 Kids In The Kitchen
The Models Tuesday 20th September 1983 The Models
Friday 18th November 1983 Typical Girls