Adam's Apple Bistro

Caringbah, NSW



15 Known Gigs for Adam's Apple Bistro

Date Band
Friday 8th July 1983 Alcan Zephyr
Friday 22nd July 1983 Trader
Thursday 28th July 1983 Alcan Zephyr
Friday 29th July 1983 Bankrupt
Thursday 4th August 1983 Alcan Zephyr
Friday 5th August 1983 Bankrupt
Friday 12th August 1983 Bankrupt
Saturday 13th August 1983 Trader
Thursday 18th August 1983 Magnetics
Friday 19th August 1983 Bankrupt
Saturday 20th August 1983 Alcan Zephyr
Tuesday 30th August 1983 The Beagle Boys
Thursday 1st September 1983 Foreign Affair
Friday 9th September 1983 Alcan Zephyr
Friday 18th November 1983 Flying Colours