Judge Mercy



Judge Mercy has 4 known members

Name Instruments Period
Craig Foster Craig Foster Bass
Mick O'Shea Mick O'Shea Drums
Ismet "Izzy" Osmanovic Ismet "Izzy" Osmanovic Guitar
Andy Cichon Andy Cichon Guitar, Vocals

Credits and people associated with Judge Mercy

Name Role Details
Greg Clarke Sound Engineer

25 Known Gigs for Judge Mercy

Date Venue City
Thursday 18th April 1991 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Friday 26th April 1991 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 27th April 1991 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 18th May 1991 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Friday 31st May 1991 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 1st June 1991 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Friday 27th September 1991 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Bayview Tavern, Gladesville. NSW Saturday 28th December 1991 Bayview Tavern Gladesville, NSW
Friday 17th January 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Saturday 18th January 1992 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Friday 31st January 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Thursday 6th February 1992 Cobra Club Parramatta, NSW
Bayview Tavern, Gladesville. NSW Friday 7th February 1992 Bayview Tavern Gladesville, NSW
Saturday 8th February 1992 Tom Tom Club Kings Cross, NSW
Landsdowne Hotel, Chippendale. NSW Saturday 7th March 1992 Landsdowne Hotel Chippendale, NSW
Friday 13th March 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 14th March 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Friday 5th June 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 6th June 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Sunday 5th July 1992 Mt Druitt Town Centre Mt Druitt, NSW
The Venue, Dee Why. NSW Friday 7th August 1992 The Venue Dee Why, NSW
Friday 11th September 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 12th September 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW
Saturday 26th September 1992 Garters, Pendle Inn Pendle Hill, NSW
Friday 13th November 1992 Springfields Kings Cross, NSW