Stagedoor Tavern

Cnr Castlereagh & Campbell Streets

Sydney, NSW

Stagedoor Tavern, Sydney. NSW



Below the Central Square Building

213 Known Gigs for Stagedoor Tavern

Date Band
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 8th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts

Late show.

The Clones Saturday 15th March 1980 The Clones
The Lonely Hearts Friday 28th March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Saturday 29th March 1980 Damaged Goods

With The Clones & The Breakers

The Breakers Saturday 29th March 1980 The Breakers

With The Clones & Damaged Goods

The Clones Saturday 29th March 1980 The Clones
INXS Wednesday 2nd April 1980 INXS
The Clones Thursday 3rd April 1980 The Clones
Sekret Sekret Thursday 3rd April 1980 Sekret Sekret

With Matt Finish & The Clones

Matt Finish Thursday 3rd April 1980 Matt Finish
Friday 4th April 1980 The Benders
Friday 4th April 1980 Socket Set
Outline Friday 4th April 1980 Outline
The Saints Friday 4th April 1980 The Saints
Saturday 5th April 1980 Toy Love
Saturday 5th April 1980 Vixen
The Numbers Saturday 5th April 1980 The Numbers
Sunday 6th April 1980 Popular Mechanics
Sunday 6th April 1980 Tactics
Wednesday 9th April 1980 Toy Love
INXS Wednesday 9th April 1980 INXS
Thursday 10th April 1980 Popular Mechanics
Thursday 10th April 1980 Tactics
Thursday 10th April 1980 The Singles
Icehouse Friday 11th April 1980 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
Swanee Friday 11th April 1980 Swanee
INXS Friday 11th April 1980 INXS
Icehouse Friday 11th April 1980 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
Matt Finish Saturday 12th April 1980 Matt Finish
Midnight Oil Saturday 12th April 1980 Midnight Oil

Death Of The Stagedoor Night