Sefton Hotel

Sefton, NSW



138 Known Gigs for Sefton Hotel

Date Band
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 11th February 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 18th February 1983 TBA
The Lonely Hearts Friday 18th February 1983 The Lonely Hearts
Dynamic Hepnotics Friday 6th May 1983 Dynamic Hepnotics
Friday 6th May 1983 Attitude
Friday 1st July 1983 Boss
Mandrake Friday 1st July 1983 Mandrake
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Total Fire Band
The Zarsoff Brothers Saturday 2nd July 1983 The Zarsoff Brothers
Dropbears Friday 8th July 1983 Dropbears
Friday 8th July 1983 Hoi Polloi
Saturday 9th July 1983 QV's
The Numbers Saturday 9th July 1983 The Numbers
Friday 15th July 1983 Attitude
Riptides Friday 15th July 1983 Riptides
The Bushwackers Saturday 16th July 1983 The Bushwackers
Friday 22nd July 1983 Attitude
Spy Vs Spy Friday 22nd July 1983 Spy Vs Spy
Saturday 23rd July 1983 QV's
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Faultline
Friday 29th July 1983 Hoodwink
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 29th July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Birds Of Prey Saturday 30th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Saturday 30th July 1983 Wasted Daze
Saturday 30th July 1983 Biff O'Hara & The Highlights
Lightning Rock Friday 5th August 1983 Lightning Rock
Friday 5th August 1983 Boss
Saturday 6th August 1983 Formula One
The Allniters Saturday 6th August 1983 The Allniters
Friday 12th August 1983 QV's