Kardomah Cafe

22 Bayswater Rd

Kings Cross, NSW

Kardomah Cafe, Kings Cross. NSW



61 Known Gigs for Kardomah Cafe

Date Band
Friday 20th January 1989 Tall Shirts
Friday 20th January 1989 The Wreckery
Saturday 21st January 1989 Tall Shirts
Saturday 21st January 1989 The Wreckery
Monday 23rd January 1989 The Ludwigs
Monday 23rd January 1989 Sundogs
Tuesday 24th January 1989 Bucket
Machinations Tuesday 24th January 1989 Machinations
Thursday 26th January 1989 Tall Tales And True
Thursday 26th January 1989 These Future Kings
Wednesday 9th August 1989 The Benedicts
Wednesday 9th August 1989 Falling Joys
Thursday 10th August 1989 Dopplegangers
Thursday 10th August 1989 Crash Politics
Friday 11th August 1989 Straight Jacket Fits
Friday 11th August 1989 Even As We Speak
Saturday 12th August 1989 Straight Jacket Fits
Saturday 12th August 1989 Blue Upmine
Sunday 13th August 1989 Mighty Reapers Of Vengeance
Monday 14th August 1989 Paris Beat
Tuesday 15th August 1989 Foreign Body
Tuesday 15th August 1989 Cruise Control
Wednesday 16th August 1989 Food
Thursday 17th August 1989 NIck Barker & The Reptiles
Thursday 17th August 1989 Clayton Jonestown Band
New Christs Friday 18th August 1989 New Christs
Sunnyboys Saturday 19th August 1989 Sunnyboys
The Screaming Tribesmen Friday 1st September 1989 The Screaming Tribesmen
The Screaming Tribesmen Saturday 2nd September 1989 The Screaming Tribesmen
Wednesday 6th September 1989 Wildland