Grainstore Tavern

Melbourne, VIC



41 Known Gigs for Grainstore Tavern

Date Band
Jimmy And The Boys Monday 21st September 1981 Jimmy And The Boys
Wednesday 20th January 1982 Peter Cupples Band
The Models Monday 25th January 1982 The Models
Marc Hunter Monday 8th February 1982 Marc Hunter
Monday 8th February 1982 The Orphans
Wednesday 10th February 1982 Peter Cupples Band
Monday 15th February 1982 Jeff St John Band
Sherbet Monday 15th February 1982 Sherbet
Dynamic Hepnotics Tuesday 23rd February 1982 Dynamic Hepnotics
Brian Cadd Monday 22nd March 1982 Brian Cadd
Monday 22nd March 1982 The Runners
The Dugites Wednesday 24th March 1982 The Dugites
Monday 19th April 1982 The Runners
Eurogliders Wednesday 21st April 1982 Eurogliders
Monday 26th April 1982 The Runners
Dear Enemy Thursday 20th May 1982 Dear Enemy
Strange Tenants Wednesday 26th May 1982 Strange Tenants
Dynamic Hepnotics Wednesday 16th June 1982 Dynamic Hepnotics
Wendy and The Rocketts Wednesday 23rd June 1982 Wendy and The Rocketts
Broderick Smiths Big Combo Thursday 1st July 1982 Broderick Smiths Big Combo
Wednesday 14th July 1982 Peter Cupples Band
Dear Enemy Thursday 22nd July 1982 Dear Enemy
Dear Enemy Thursday 29th July 1982 Dear Enemy
Sherbet Wednesday 4th August 1982 Sherbet
Dear Enemy Thursday 5th August 1982 Dear Enemy
Dear Enemy Thursday 11th November 1982 Dear Enemy
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Wednesday 17th November 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
The Little Heroes Wednesday 24th November 1982 The Little Heroes
Dear Enemy Thursday 25th November 1982 Dear Enemy
Spaniards Thursday 28th July 1983 Spaniards