Governor's Pleasure

7 Circular Quay West

The Rocks, Sydney, NSW

Governor's Pleasure, The Rocks, Sydney. NSW



128 Known Gigs for Governor's Pleasure

Date Band
Thursday 6th September 1979 Gillian Eastoe & King Dog
Goldrush Tuesday 9th October 1979 Goldrush
Tuesday 9th October 1979 Gillian Eastoe & King Dog
Wednesday 10th October 1979 Baton Rouge
Goldrush Saturday 13th October 1979 Goldrush
Sunday 14th October 1979 Gillian Eastoe & King Dog
Matt Finish Friday 26th October 1979 Matt Finish
Loaded Dice Friday 2nd November 1979 Loaded Dice
Gillian Eastoe Sunday 18th November 1979 Gillian Eastoe
Gillian Eastoe Thursday 29th November 1979 Gillian Eastoe
INXS Wednesday 19th December 1979 INXS
INXS Wednesday 30th January 1980 INXS
Friday 29th February 1980 The Honeydrippers

Late show

Saturday 1st March 1980 The 88's
INXS Saturday 1st March 1980 INXS
INXS Thursday 20th March 1980 INXS
INXS Thursday 27th March 1980 INXS
INXS Thursday 3rd April 1980 INXS
Goldrush Tuesday 8th April 1980 Goldrush
Wednesday 9th April 1980 Crackajacks
Goldrush Tuesday 29th April 1980 Goldrush
Goldrush Tuesday 13th May 1980 Goldrush
Mondo Rock Tuesday 13th May 1980 Mondo Rock
Thursday 15th May 1980 Paul Madigan and the Humans
Matthew "Dutch" Tilders Thursday 15th May 1980 Matthew "Dutch" Tilders
The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band Saturday 17th May 1980 The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band
The Bushwackers Tuesday 27th May 1980 The Bushwackers
The Bushwackers Wednesday 28th May 1980 The Bushwackers
The Bushwackers Thursday 29th May 1980 The Bushwackers
Goldrush Tuesday 10th June 1980 Goldrush