Aberdeen Hotel

Fitzroy Nth, VIC



37 Known Gigs for Aberdeen Hotel

Date Band
Thursday 21st January 1982 The Kevins
Friday 22nd January 1982 Steve Cummings Ring Of Truth

Live to air on 3RRR

Strange Tenants Tuesday 9th February 1982 Strange Tenants
Dynamic Hepnotics Tuesday 16th February 1982 Dynamic Hepnotics
Redgum Tuesday 23rd February 1982 Redgum
Strange Tenants Friday 19th March 1982 Strange Tenants
Saturday 20th March 1982 The Kevins
The Dugites Thursday 25th March 1982 The Dugites
Strange Tenants Saturday 17th April 1982 Strange Tenants
Tuesday 20th April 1982 Young Home Buyers
Strange Tenants Thursday 22nd April 1982 Strange Tenants
Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons Friday 30th April 1982 Jo Jo Zep and the Falcons
Goanna Thursday 20th May 1982 Goanna
Strange Tenants Saturday 22nd May 1982 Strange Tenants
Riptides Tuesday 25th May 1982 Riptides
Goanna Thursday 27th May 1982 Goanna
Dynamic Hepnotics Thursday 17th June 1982 Dynamic Hepnotics
The Dugites Tuesday 22nd June 1982 The Dugites
Wednesday 23rd June 1982 Matt Taylor Band
Thursday 24th June 1982 No Fixed Address
Strange Tenants Saturday 26th June 1982 Strange Tenants
Goanna Thursday 1st July 1982 Goanna
Friday 9th July 1982 Wilbur Wilde's Big Kombi
Strange Tenants Saturday 10th July 1982 Strange Tenants
Riptides Thursday 15th July 1982 Riptides
Monday 19th July 1982 Rock Doctors
Strange Tenants Saturday 24th July 1982 Strange Tenants
Monday 26th July 1982 Rock Doctors
Thursday 29th July 1982 Little Murders
Eurogliders Friday 30th July 1982 Eurogliders