Touch by Noiseworks Noiseworks released the Album Touch in November 1988. It was released through the CBS label as catalogue number: 463115 1

Touch first charted on November 21st, 1988, peaked at 8th position and stayed in the charts for 35 weeks

Track Listing:

  1. Simple Man
  2. Touch
  3. Voice of Reason
  4. Chained
  5. Home
  6. I Can't Win
  7. Letter
  8. Tell It Like It Is
  9. Keep Me Running
  10. Live and Die
  11. In My Youth