Total Union

Total Union by Band Of Light

Band Of Light released the Album Total Union in 2007. It was released through the Aztec Music label as catalogue number: AVSCD012

Total Union first charted on August 13th, 1973, peaked at 24th position and stayed in the charts for 15 weeks

1. My First Home

2. Free Them from Hunger

3. Spaces Of Time

4. If

5. Earthbound Blues

6. The Four Horsemen Of The Apocalypse

Bonus Track: Singles & Live, 1973

7. The Destiny Song (A-side)
8. Over 'B' (B-side)
9. Moonstruck (A-side)
10. Messin’ With The Kid (Live At Subury)
11. The Cat (B-side)