T.N.T. by AC/DC
2 Credits 2 Videos

AC/DC released the Album T.N.T. in December 1975. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLPA 016

T.N.T. first charted on January 5th, 1976, peaked at 2nd position and stayed in the charts for 30 weeks

  1. It's A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)

  2. Rock 'N' Roll Singer

  3. Jack

  4. Live Wire

  5. T.N.T.

  6. Rocker

  7. Can I Sit Next To You Girl

  8. High Voltage

  9. School Days

Credits and people associated with T.N.T.

Harry Vanda
Harry Vanda


George Young
George Young


2 Videos for T.N.T.

Live - 2009

Live - 1991