Permanent Culture

Permanent Culture by Tamam Shud

Tamam Shud released the CD Permanent Culture in August 1994. It was released through the Polydor label as catalogue number: 523442

1) Why Do I Love You?
2) Stay
3) Shakin' Out The Stones
4) I Wanna Be your Life
5) It's My Time
6) Ain't No City
7) The Dispossessed
8) Kids In Cars
9) Temptation
10) Upside Down