Little Animals

Little Animals by The Beasts Of Bourbon

The Beasts Of Bourbon released the CD Little Animals in April 2007. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: 88697092052

Little Animals peaked at 44th position

1. I Don't Care About Nothing Anymore

2. I Am Gone

3. I Told You So

4. Master & Slave

5. Little Animals

6. The Beast I Came To Be

7. Sleepwalker

8. Too Much Too Late

9. New Day Of The Dead

10. Thanks