In Too Deep

In Too Deep by John Paul Young John Paul Young released the CD In Too Deep in 2006. It was released through the Warner Bros. Records label as catalogue number: 5101169972

  1. In Too Deep
  2. I'm Living On Dreams
  3. Isn't It Sunshine
  4. Not Me
  5. When You Love Me
  6. Spanish Guitar
  7. I've Been Waiting
  8. Prisoner Of Love
  9. When I Remember You
  10. Having A Few
  11. How Can I Live (Without Love)
  12. Oh My Love