Here We Are

Here We Are by Ted Mulry Gang (TMG)

Ted Mulry Gang (TMG) released the Album Here We Are in 1976. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLP 007

Here We Are first charted on February 9th, 1976, peaked at 69th position and stayed in the charts for 12 weeks

1. Circles
2. All The Headaches Came Today
3. Sunday Evenings
4. Here We Are
5. My Temperature's High
6. Only Love Can Make It
1. Come Back Home
2. You Made A Fool Of Me
3. I'm On Fire
4. Move On
5. Give It To Me
6. Jump In My Car