Flaming Galah

Flaming Galah by Fraternity

Fraternity released the Album Flaming Galah in 1972. It was released through the RCA label as catalogue number: SL 102038

Flaming Galah first charted on March 20th, 1972, peaked at 28th position and stayed in the charts for 12 weeks


1. Welfare Boogie

2. Annabelle

3. Seasons Of Change

4. If You Got It

5. You Have A God

6. Hemming's Farm


1. Raglan's Folly

2. Getting Off

3. Somerville R.I.P.

4. Canyon Suite