Face To face

Face To face by The Angels The Angels released the Album Face To face in June 1978. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLP 031

Face To face first charted on August 14th, 1978, peaked at 18th position and stayed in the charts for 71 weeks

  1. "Straight Jacket"
  2. "After the Rain"
  3. "Love Takes Care"
  4. "Take a Long Line"
  5. "Marseilles"
  6. "Live It Up"
  7. "Be with You"
  8. "Outcast"
  9. "I Ain't the One"
  10. "Comin' Down"

All songs composed by John Brewster, Doc Neeson, and Ric Brewster. Recorded at Albert Studios, Sydney

Credits and people associated with Face To face

Name Role Details
Mark Opitz Producer Co-produced with the band.