Contraband by Finch/Contraband

Finch/Contraband released the Album Contraband in 1979. It was released through the Portrait label as catalogue number: PR 33015

Contraband first charted on May 21st, 1979, peaked at 71st position and stayed in the charts for 6 weeks

  1. Lead Me to the Slaughter

  2. C-61

  3. Rainin' Again

  4. Twisted

  5. Shot Down in Flames

  6. Gimme Some Lovin'

  7. Only a Fool

  8. Jodie on the Break

  9. Sittin' Pretty

  10. I Want La-Huv

  11. Too Drunk To Know (B-Side Single)