Chemistry by Mondo Rock Mondo Rock released the Album Chemistry in 1981. It was released through the Avenue Records label as catalogue number: L 37592

Chemistry first charted on July 20th, 1981, peaked at 3rd position and stayed in the charts for 33 weeks

  1. Step Up, Step Out
  2. Summer of '81
  3. Cool World
  4. Mondo Sexo
  5. We're No Angels
  6. Chemistry
  7. Trash
  8. The Popular View
  9. State of the Heart
  10. Moves

Credits and people associated with Chemistry

Name Role Details
Mark Moffatt Producer
Ern Rose Producer