Boys Light Up

Australian Crawl - Boys Light Up
2 Credits

Australian Crawl released the Album Boys Light Up in April 1980. It was released through the EMI label as catalogue number: EMX 102

Boys Light Up first charted on May 5th, 1980, peaked at 4th position and stayed in the charts for 101 weeks

Track Listing:

  1. My Coffee's Gone Cold

  2. Man Crazy 

  3. Way I've Been

  4. Chinese Eyes

  5. Downhearted

  6. Beautiful People

  7. Indisposed

  8. Walk My Way

  9. The Boys Light Up

  10. Boot Hill

  11. Red Guitar

  12. Hoochie Gucci Fiorucci Mama

Credits and people associated with Boys Light Up

David Briggs
David Briggs


Malcolm Logan
Malcolm Logan

Session Musician