Assault & Battery

Assault & Battery by Rose Tattoo Rose Tattoo released the Album Assault & Battery in 1981. It was released through the Albert Productions label as catalogue number: APLP 049

Assault & Battery first charted on September 14th, 1981, peaked at 27th position and stayed in the charts for 14 weeks

1. Out of This Place

2. All the Lessons

3. Let it Go

4. Assault & Battery

5. Magnum Maid

6. Rock & Roll is King

7. Manzil Madness

8. Chinese Dunkirk

9. Sidewalk Sally

10. Suicide City

Credits and people associated with Assault & Battery

Name Role Details
Harry Vanda Producer
George Young Producer