Vegimite Reggae



15 Known Gigs for Vegimite Reggae

Date Venue City
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Sunday 4th October 1987 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Sunday 11th October 1987 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Sunday 31st January 1988 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Miranda Hotel - Carmens, Miranda. NSW Wednesday 9th March 1988 Miranda Hotel - Carmens Miranda, NSW
Tracks, Epping Hotel, Epping. NSW Tuesday 5th April 1988 Tracks, Epping Hotel Epping, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Wednesday 6th April 1988 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Friday 8th April 1988 Feathers, Crows Nest Hotel Crows Nest, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Wednesday 20th April 1988 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Monday 25th April 1988 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Sunday 15th January 1989 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Saturday 21st January 1989 Feathers, Crows Nest Hotel Crows Nest, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Sunday 12th February 1989 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Sunday 19th February 1989 Hotel Manly

3pm, free.

Manly, NSW
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Sunday 26th February 1989 Hotel Manly

3pm, free.

Manly, NSW
Tracks, Epping Hotel, Epping. NSW Thursday 9th March 1989 Tracks, Epping Hotel Epping, NSW