The Porkers



10 Known Gigs for The Porkers

Date Venue City
Friday 28th August 1998 The Arena Fortitude Valley, QLD
The Playroom, Tallebudgera. QLD Saturday 29th August 1998 The Playroom Tallebudgera, QLD
Metro Theatre, Sydney. NSW Friday 4th September 1998 Metro Theatre Sydney, NSW
Saturday 5th September 1998 Narrabeen Sands Hotel Narrabeen, NSW
Thursday 10th September 1998 Bar On The Hill Callaghan, NSW
Waves - Towradgi Beach Hotel, Wollongong. NSW Friday 11th September 1998 Waves - Towradgi Beach Hotel Wollongong, NSW
Saturday 21st November 1998 Maroubra Beach Maroubra, NSW
Saturday 28th November 1998 Surfers Paradise International Raceway Gold Coast, QLD
Sunday 29th November 1998 Coffs Harbour Showground Coffs Harbour , NSW
Saturday 5th December 1998 Royal Melbourne Showgrounds Ascot Vale, VIC