Peculiar Clerk



Peculiar Clerk has 10 known members

Name Instruments Period
Peter Marples Peter Marples Guitar
Brian Gully Guitar
Peter Keen Vocals, Guitar
John Holly Keyboards
Martin Odgers Drums
Ian Blakey Guitar
Steve Askins Steve Askins Drums
Steve Lees Guitar
Steve Wold Drums, Vocals
Rob Manego Rob Manego Bass, Vocals

140 Known Gigs for Peculiar Clerk

Date Venue City
Friday 19th June 1981 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Blacktown RSL, Blacktown. NSW Saturday 20th June 1981 Blacktown RSL Blacktown, NSW
Sunday 21st June 1981 Shellharbour Inn Shellharbour, NSW
Sundowner Hotel, Punchbowl. NSW Thursday 25th June 1981 Sundowner Hotel Punchbowl, NSW
Friday 26th June 1981 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Friday 24th July 1981 Springwood RSL Club Springwood, NSW
Saturday 25th July 1981 Coogee Sports Club Coogee, NSW
Thursday 30th July 1981 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Friday 31st July 1981 Jolly Frog Hotel Windsor, NSW
Saturday 1st August 1981 Vicar Of Wakefield Hotel Dural, NSW
Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW Friday 7th August 1981 Comb and Cutter Hotel Blacktown, NSW
Friday 14th August 1981 Springwood RSL Club Springwood, NSW
Blacktown RSL, Blacktown. NSW Saturday 15th August 1981 Blacktown RSL Blacktown, NSW
Thursday 20th August 1981 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Friday 21st August 1981 Chester Hill Hotel Chester Hill, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Saturday 22nd August 1981 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Friday 28th August 1981 Chester Hill Hotel Chester Hill, NSW
Saturday 29th August 1981 Kiama Rugby Club Kiama, NSW
Monday 31st August 1981 Tollgate Hotel Parramatta, NSW
Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW Friday 6th November 1981 Comb and Cutter Hotel Blacktown, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Thursday 28th January 1982 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
Thursday 3rd June 1982 Grey Gums Hotel Penrith, NSW
Friday 4th June 1982 Penrith Leagues Club Penrith, NSW
Saturday 5th June 1982 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
War and Peace, Parramatta. NSW Sunday 6th June 1982 War and Peace Parramatta, NSW
Wednesday 9th June 1982 St Marys Hotel St Marys, NSW
Thursday 10th June 1982 Grey Gums Hotel Penrith, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Friday 11th June 1982 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Thursday 17th June 1982 Grange Wine Bar Campbelltown, NSW
Friday 18th June 1982 Jolly Frog Hotel Windsor, NSW