Peculiar Clerk



Peculiar Clerk has 10 known members

Name Instruments Period
Peter Marples Peter Marples Guitar
Brian Gully Guitar
Peter Keen Vocals, Guitar
John Holly Keyboards
Martin Odgers Drums
Ian Blakey Guitar
Steve Askins Steve Askins Drums
Steve Lees Guitar
Steve Wold Drums, Vocals
Rob Manego Rob Manego Bass, Vocals

140 Known Gigs for Peculiar Clerk

Date Venue City
Saturday 15th September 1979 Highway Hotel Wentworthville, NSW
Tuesday 18th September 1979 Greystanes Hotel Greystanes, NSW
Saturday 22nd September 1979 Grey Gums Hotel Penrith, NSW
Friday 28th September 1979 Wentworthville Hotel Wentworthville, NSW
Royal Antler Hotel, Narrabeen. NSW Saturday 29th September 1979 Royal Antler Hotel Narrabeen, NSW
Friday 5th October 1979 Greystanes Hotel Greystanes, NSW
Saturday 6th October 1979 Grey Gums Hotel Penrith, NSW
Thursday 11th October 1979 Greystanes Hotel Greystanes, NSW
Blacktown RSL, Blacktown. NSW Friday 12th October 1979 Blacktown RSL Blacktown, NSW
Saturday 13th October 1979 Highway Hotel Wentworthville, NSW
Friday 19th October 1979 Local Inn West Ryde, NSW
Saturday 27th October 1979 Grey Gums Hotel Penrith, NSW
Saturday 1st March 1980 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Friday 6th June 1980 Eastwood Hotel Eastwood, NSW
Sunday 8th June 1980 Bulli Football Club Woonona, NSW
Thursday 12th June 1980 Penshurst Hotel Penshurst, NSW
Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club, Barrack Heights. NSW Friday 13th June 1980 Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club Barrack Heights, NSW
Friday 20th June 1980 Chester Hill Hotel Chester Hill, NSW
Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club, Barrack Heights. NSW Saturday 21st June 1980 Warilla Bowls & Recreation Club Barrack Heights, NSW
Saturday 28th June 1980 Banksia Hotel

With The Clones

Banksia, NSW
Thursday 24th July 1980 Pacific Hotel Revesby, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Friday 25th July 1980 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Saturday 26th July 1980 Highway Hotel Wentworthville, NSW
Fairfield Hotel, Fairfield. NSW Friday 12th September 1980 Fairfield Hotel Fairfield, NSW
Tuesday 23rd December 1980 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Monday 1st June 1981 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW Saturday 6th June 1981 Comb and Cutter Hotel Blacktown, NSW
Sunday 7th June 1981 Shellharbour Inn Shellharbour, NSW
Friday 12th June 1981 Dee Why Hotel Dee Why, NSW
Saturday 13th June 1981 Vicar Of Wakefield Hotel Dural, NSW