Jeff St John Band



Jeff St John Band has 2 known members

Name Instruments Period
Bob Montgomery Bob Montgomery
Jeff St John Jeff St John Vocals

14 Known Gigs for Jeff St John Band

Date Venue City
Monday 15th February 1982 Grainstore Tavern Melbourne, VIC
Tuesday 16th February 1982 Eureka Hotel Richmond, VIC
Wednesday 17th February 1982 Centre Club Hotel Morwell, VIC
Thursday 18th February 1982 Cross Keys Hotel North Essendon, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Thursday 18th February 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Billboard, Melbourne. VIC Friday 19th February 1982 Billboard

Late show

Melbourne, VIC
Friday 19th February 1982 Chevron Hotel Melbourne, VIC
Bombay Rock, Surfers Paradise. QLD Saturday 20th February 1982 Bombay Rock Surfers Paradise, QLD
Saturday 20th February 1982 Sentimental Bloke Bulleen, VIC
Sunday 21st February 1982 Pier Hotel Frankston, VIC
Prospect Hill Hotel, Kew. VIC Tuesday 23rd February 1982 Prospect Hill Hotel Kew, VIC
Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot, Preston. VIC Wednesday 24th February 1982 Council Club Hotel - aka Ritchies Nitespot Preston, VIC
Hotel Manly, Manly. NSW Saturday 20th April 1985 Hotel Manly Manly, NSW
Friday 26th April 1985 St Leonards Tavern Sydney, NSW