Gopher Broke



11 Known Gigs for Gopher Broke

Date Venue City
Saturday 2nd July 1983 Sheila's - North Sydney Tavern North Sydney, NSW
Sunday 3rd July 1983 Cronulla Hotel Cronulla, NSW
Friday 15th July 1983 Westower Tavern Parramatta, NSW
Saturday 16th July 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Friday 22nd July 1983 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Saturday 30th July 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Saturday 6th August 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Friday 12th August 1983 Didi's - Brookvale Hotel Brookvale, NSW
Saturday 20th August 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW
Saturday 27th August 1983 Shanney's Hurstville, NSW