Cocky Laura



13 Known Gigs for Cocky Laura

Date Venue City
Alexandria Hotel, Alexandria. NSW Saturday 11th April 1981 Alexandria Hotel Alexandria, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 7th August 1982 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Maroubra Seals Club, Maroubra. NSW Friday 1st October 1982 Maroubra Seals Club Maroubra, NSW
Saturday 6th November 1982 Sefton Hotel Sefton, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Thursday 11th November 1982 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Caringbah Inn, Caringbah. NSW Friday 21st January 1983 Caringbah Inn Caringbah, NSW
Sydney Cove Tavern, Circular Quay. NSW Saturday 22nd January 1983 Sydney Cove Tavern Circular Quay, NSW
Comb and Cutter Hotel, Blacktown. NSW Friday 28th January 1983 Comb and Cutter Hotel Blacktown, NSW
Sylvania Hotel, Sylvania. NSW Sunday 30th January 1983 Sylvania Hotel Sylvania, NSW
Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel, Coogee. NSW Saturday 12th February 1983 Selina's - Coogee Bay Hotel Coogee, NSW
Monday 14th February 1983 Grange Wine Bar Campbelltown, NSW
The Manzil Room, Kings Cross. NSW Wednesday 27th April 1983 The Manzil Room Kings Cross, NSW
Family Inn, Rydalmere. NSW Wednesday 8th June 1983 Family Inn Rydalmere, NSW