Viking Tavern

Milperra, NSW



16 Known Gigs for Viking Tavern

Date Band
Monday 21st October 1985 Stoker
B.B. Strutt Monday 28th October 1985 B.B. Strutt
Sunday 3rd November 1985 Sheer Creek
Sunday 3rd November 1985 Dancer
Monday 4th November 1985 Running Wild
Sunday 10th November 1985 Dancer
Sunday 10th November 1985 Dream Boats
Monday 11th November 1985 Helmet
Bandanna Thursday 20th March 1986 Bandanna
Friday 11th April 1986 The Score
Bandanna Friday 11th April 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Thursday 15th May 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Thursday 10th July 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Sunday 27th July 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Sunday 3rd August 1986 Bandanna
Sunday 3rd August 1986 Oregon