Sefton Hotel

Sefton, NSW



138 Known Gigs for Sefton Hotel

Date Band
Bandanna Friday 20th September 1985 Bandanna
Bandanna Friday 18th October 1985 Bandanna
Bandanna Thursday 14th November 1985 Bandanna
Bandanna Thursday 12th December 1985 Bandanna
Friday 25th April 1986 The Promise
Bandanna Saturday 17th May 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Sunday 15th June 1986 Bandanna
Spy Vs Spy Thursday 19th June 1986 Spy Vs Spy
The Venetians Sunday 6th July 1986 The Venetians
Bandanna Saturday 12th July 1986 Bandanna
Bandanna Thursday 21st August 1986 Bandanna
Dear Enemy Thursday 20th November 1986 Dear Enemy
Thursday 20th November 1986 Run Run
Spy Vs Spy Thursday 18th December 1986 Spy Vs Spy
Saturday 30th January 1988 The Eddys
Chasin The Train Saturday 12th March 1988 Chasin The Train
Chasin The Train Saturday 2nd April 1988 Chasin The Train
Chasin The Train Saturday 9th April 1988 Chasin The Train