Sefton Hotel

Sefton, NSW



119 Known Gigs for Sefton Hotel

Date Band
Saturday 23rd July 1983 QV's
Saturday 23rd July 1983 Faultline
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 29th July 1983 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Friday 29th July 1983 Hoodwink
Saturday 30th July 1983 Wasted Daze
Saturday 30th July 1983 Birds Of Prey
Saturday 30th July 1983 Biff O'Hara & The Highlights
Friday 5th August 1983 Lightning Rock
Friday 5th August 1983 Boss
Saturday 6th August 1983 Formula One
The Allniters Saturday 6th August 1983 The Allniters
Dee Minor and The Dischords Friday 12th August 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Friday 12th August 1983 QV's
Saturday 13th August 1983 Attitude
Machinations Saturday 13th August 1983 Machinations
Mandrake Friday 19th August 1983 Mandrake
Friday 19th August 1983 The Beast
Sunday 21st August 1983 Hat Trick
Mandrake Friday 26th August 1983 Mandrake
Choirboys Friday 26th August 1983 Choirboys
Saturday 27th August 1983 Lightning Rock
Saturday 27th August 1983 Total Fire Band
Friday 9th September 1983 Passion
Friday 9th September 1983 Lightning Rock
Friday 18th November 1983 Boss
Friday 18th November 1983 Uppa Hand
Friday 18th November 1983 The Beast
Lime Spiders Friday 9th December 1983 Lime Spiders
Friday 9th December 1983 Mushroom Planet
The Celibate Rifles Friday 9th December 1983 The Celibate Rifles