Revesby Roundhouse

Revesby, NSW



22 Known Gigs for Revesby Roundhouse

Date Band
Thursday 3rd March 1988 Swingshift
Dragon Wednesday 9th March 1988 Dragon
Hunters & Collectors Wednesday 16th March 1988 Hunters & Collectors
Wednesday 16th March 1988 Sundogs
Thursday 17th March 1988 Imaginary Boys
Thursday 17th March 1988 James Griffin & The Subterraneans
Kevin Borich Express Thursday 17th March 1988 Kevin Borich Express
Thursday 17th March 1988 Mal Eastick Band
Thursday 31st March 1988 Mal Eastick Band
Wednesday 6th April 1988 Der Straza
The Masters Apprentices Wednesday 6th April 1988 The Masters Apprentices
Thursday 7th April 1988 The Spliffs
Thursday 7th April 1988 Do.Re.Mi
Richard Clapton Thursday 14th April 1988 Richard Clapton
Dragon Thursday 14th April 1988 Dragon
The Angels Tuesday 13th December 1988 The Angels
The Angels Wednesday 14th December 1988 The Angels
Wednesday 18th January 1989 Wrecking Crew
Dragon Wednesday 18th January 1989 Dragon
Wednesday 25th January 1989 De Mont
Pseudo Echo Wednesday 25th January 1989 Pseudo Echo
Skyhooks Saturday 23rd February 1991 Skyhooks