Ormond Hall

557 St Kilda Road

Prahran, VIC

Ormond Hall, Prahran. VIC



37 Known Gigs for Ormond Hall

Date Band
Mississippi Sunday 3rd June 1973 Mississippi
Sunday 25th November 1973 Reuben Tice
Sunday 25th November 1973 Sharks
Skyhooks Sunday 25th November 1973 Skyhooks

With Sharks & Reuben Tice

Mackenzie Theory Saturday 15th December 1973 Mackenzie Theory
Skyhooks Saturday 15th December 1973 Skyhooks

With Mackenzie Theory, Blackspur & Rock Granite

Saturday 15th December 1973 Blackspur
Saturday 15th December 1973 Rock Granite
The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band Saturday 22nd December 1973 The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band
Skyhooks Saturday 22nd December 1973 Skyhooks

With Captain Matchbox, Isacc Aaron & Myriad

Saturday 22nd December 1973 Myriad
Sunday 23rd December 1973 Sharks
Skyhooks Sunday 23rd December 1973 Skyhooks

With Captain Matchbox, Sharks & Underchunders

The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band Sunday 23rd December 1973 The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band
Skyhooks Tuesday 5th March 1974 Skyhooks

With Mackenzie Theory & Captain Matchbox

Skyhooks Sunday 10th March 1974 Skyhooks

With Mackenzie Theory, Captain Matchbox & Keith Sterling

The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band Sunday 10th March 1974 The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band
Daddy Cool Sunday 17th March 1974 Daddy Cool
Skyhooks Sunday 17th March 1974 Skyhooks

With Daddy Cool & Rock Granite

Skyhooks Sunday 12th May 1974 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Friday 17th May 1974 Skyhooks

Rock 'N' Roll For Labour

Skyhooks Saturday 1st June 1974 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Saturday 31st August 1974 Skyhooks

Reefer Cabaret

With Panther & Hot City Bump Band

Skyhooks Sunday 8th September 1974 Skyhooks
The Dingoes Tuesday 24th December 1974 The Dingoes
The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band Tuesday 24th December 1974 The Captain Matchbox Whoopee Band
Tuesday 24th December 1974 Pantha
Daddy Cool Tuesday 31st December 1974 Daddy Cool
Skyhooks Tuesday 31st December 1974 Skyhooks

Reefer Cabaret - New Years Fools Ball

With Daddy Cool & Ayers Rock

Ayers Rock Tuesday 31st December 1974 Ayers Rock