Jump Club

132 Smith St

Collingwood, VIC

Jump Club, Collingwood. VIC



87 Known Gigs for Jump Club

Date Band
INXS Sunday 28th February 1982 INXS
Thursday 4th March 1982 The Laughing Clowns
INXS Friday 19th March 1982 INXS
Dropbears Friday 16th April 1982 Dropbears
The Dugites Saturday 17th April 1982 The Dugites
Divinyls Thursday 13th May 1982 Divinyls
Friday 14th May 1982 Flaming Hands
Eurogliders Tuesday 15th June 1982 Eurogliders
Machinations Thursday 17th June 1982 Machinations
The Reels Thursday 17th June 1982 The Reels
The Allniters Friday 18th June 1982 The Allniters
The Numbers Friday 9th July 1982 The Numbers
Russell Morris and The Rubes Sunday 11th July 1982 Russell Morris and The Rubes
Tuesday 13th July 1982 Newz
Heaven Tuesday 13th July 1982 Heaven
Riptides Saturday 17th July 1982 Riptides

Late show.

The Models Tuesday 20th July 1982 The Models
The Reels Friday 23rd July 1982 The Reels

Late show.

Sherbet Tuesday 27th July 1982 Sherbet
Divinyls Wednesday 28th July 1982 Divinyls
Real Life Wednesday 28th July 1982 Real Life
Friday 30th July 1982 Pel Mel
Eurogliders Tuesday 3rd August 1982 Eurogliders
Friday 6th August 1982 Little Murders
Kevin Borich Express Tuesday 10th August 1982 Kevin Borich Express
INXS Friday 20th August 1982 INXS
The Little Heroes Tuesday 16th November 1982 The Little Heroes