Grey Gums Hotel

Penrith, NSW



23 Known Gigs for Grey Gums Hotel

Date Band
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 5th May 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 12th May 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 19th May 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 26th May 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 16th June 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 30th June 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 12th July 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 11th August 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 22nd September 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 6th October 1979 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Saturday 27th October 1979 Peculiar Clerk
The Lonely Hearts Tuesday 2nd February 1982 The Lonely Hearts
Friday 5th February 1982 The Turnaround
Thursday 3rd June 1982 Free Will
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 3rd June 1982 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 10th June 1982 Peculiar Clerk
Thursday 10th June 1982 Free Will
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 24th June 1982 Peculiar Clerk
Peculiar Clerk Thursday 29th July 1982 Peculiar Clerk
Mad Gorilla Friday 22nd July 1983 Mad Gorilla
The Beatnix Friday 29th July 1983 The Beatnix
Ol '55 Friday 26th August 1983 Ol '55
Friday 9th September 1983 Bankrupt