Dee Why Hotel

Dee Why, NSW



98 Known Gigs for Dee Why Hotel

Date Band
Thursday 18th August 1983 Party Girls
Dee Minor and The Dischords Thursday 25th August 1983 Dee Minor and The Dischords
Thursday 25th August 1983 Birds Of Prey
Friday 26th August 1983 Volt-Edge
Friday 26th August 1983 The Beast
Kevin Borich Express Saturday 27th August 1983 Kevin Borich Express

Early show.

Saturday 27th August 1983 Full Marks
Hoodoo Gurus Thursday 1st September 1983 Hoodoo Gurus
Friday 2nd September 1983 Vicky O'Keefe Band
Saturday 3rd September 1983 Bel Aires
Wednesday 7th September 1983 Johnny Demon D Band
Thursday 8th September 1983 Forever Fifteen
Choirboys Thursday 8th September 1983 Choirboys
Friday 9th September 1983 Snake
Saturday 10th September 1983 Party Girls
Friday 16th September 1983 Bel Aires
Friday 18th November 1983 Fiction Romance
Friday 18th November 1983 The Agents
Friday 9th December 1983 Birds Of Prey
Friday 16th December 1983 Picture This
Friday 16th December 1983 The Agents
Mad Gorilla Saturday 17th December 1983 Mad Gorilla
Friday 30th December 1983 Brenton Roberts
Marcia Hines Friday 30th December 1983 Marcia Hines
Saturday 6th October 1984 Arms & Legs
Wednesday 24th April 1985 D.D. Smash
Wednesday 24th April 1985 Garden Square
The Johnnys Thursday 25th April 1985 The Johnnys
Thursday 25th April 1985 Promote The Bun
GANGgajang Friday 26th April 1985 GANGgajang