Civic Hotel

Cnr Pitt & Goulburn Streets

Sydney, NSW

Civic Hotel, Sydney. NSW



106 Known Gigs for Civic Hotel

Date Band
Pat Drummond Tuesday 7th February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 14th February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 21st February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 28th February 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Monday 6th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 14th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 21st March 1978 Pat Drummond
Pat Drummond Tuesday 28th March 1978 Pat Drummond
Skyhooks Tuesday 18th July 1978 Skyhooks
Monday 31st July 1978 Anne Kirkpatrick Band
Midnight Oil Tuesday 1st August 1978 Midnight Oil
Mental As Anything Thursday 3rd August 1978 Mental As Anything
Friday 4th August 1978 Sourpuss
Midnight Oil Saturday 5th August 1978 Midnight Oil
Cold Chisel Wednesday 9th August 1978 Cold Chisel
Mi-Sex Monday 16th October 1978 Mi-Sex
Cold Chisel Tuesday 17th October 1978 Cold Chisel
Midnight Oil Wednesday 18th October 1978 Midnight Oil
Thursday 19th October 1978 Hokum Onsomble
Mental As Anything Thursday 19th October 1978 Mental As Anything
The Cyril B. Bunter Band Friday 20th October 1978 The Cyril B. Bunter Band
Saturday 21st October 1978 Kamikaze Kidz
Cold Chisel Monday 27th November 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Tuesday 19th December 1978 Cold Chisel
Monday 1st January 1979 Anne Kirkpatrick Band
Icehouse Tuesday 2nd January 1979 Icehouse (formerly Flowers)
The Hitmen Wednesday 3rd January 1979 The Hitmen
Mental As Anything Thursday 4th January 1979 Mental As Anything
Friday 5th January 1979 Raw Nerve
Friday 5th January 1979 Charlie & The Robots