Chelsea Civic Centre

Melbourne, VIC



10 Known Gigs for Chelsea Civic Centre

Date Band
Skyhooks Saturday 29th December 1973 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Saturday 5th January 1974 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Tuesday 21st May 1974 Skyhooks

Mushroom Super Dance

Skyhooks Saturday 13th July 1974 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Saturday 24th August 1974 Skyhooks
Skyhooks Friday 22nd November 1974 Skyhooks

Philip Island Board Riders Club Ball

Skyhooks Saturday 22nd February 1975 Skyhooks
AC/DC Saturday 29th March 1975 AC/DC
Skyhooks Saturday 7th June 1975 Skyhooks
 Little River Band Friday 5th December 1975 Little River Band