Ambassador

Newcastle, NSW



38 Known Gigs for Ambassador

Date Band
Skyhooks Tuesday 25th April 1978 Skyhooks
Cold Chisel Wednesday 17th May 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Thursday 18th May 1978 Cold Chisel
Cold Chisel Monday 7th May 1979 Cold Chisel
Midnight Oil Friday 3rd August 1979 Midnight Oil
INXS Friday 3rd August 1979 INXS
The Clones Wednesday 29th August 1979 The Clones
Cold Chisel Tuesday 11th September 1979 Cold Chisel
INXS Tuesday 9th October 1979 INXS
INXS Friday 2nd November 1979 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Friday 30th November 1979 The Lonely Hearts
Jimmy And The Boys Wednesday 5th December 1979 Jimmy And The Boys
INXS Friday 14th December 1979 INXS
INXS Tuesday 8th January 1980 INXS
INXS Tuesday 22nd January 1980 INXS
INXS Tuesday 29th January 1980 INXS
INXS Tuesday 5th February 1980 INXS
INXS Tuesday 12th February 1980 INXS
INXS Tuesday 19th February 1980 INXS
INXS Friday 7th March 1980 INXS
The Lonely Hearts Saturday 22nd March 1980 The Lonely Hearts
Tuesday 8th April 1980 Class
INXS Friday 25th April 1980 INXS
INXS Friday 9th May 1980 INXS
INXS Saturday 17th May 1980 INXS
Loaded Dice Saturday 14th June 1980 Loaded Dice
Saturday 14th June 1980 QV's
INXS Saturday 21st June 1980 INXS
The Sports Wednesday 23rd July 1980 The Sports
Matt Finish Saturday 26th July 1980 Matt Finish