Zeno Beach

Zeno Beach by Radio Birdman

Radio Birdman released the CD Zeno Beach in June 2006. It was released through the Crying Sun Records label as catalogue number: CSR002

1. We've Come So Far (To Be Here Today)
2. You Just Make It Worse
3. Remorseless
4. Found Dead
5. Connected
6. Die Like April
7. Heyday
8. Subterfuge
9. If You Say Please
10. Hungry Cannibals
11. Locked Up
12. The Brotherhood Of Al Wazah
13. Zeno Beach