Volume 3

Volume 3 by The Easybeats The Easybeats released the Album Volume 3 in November 1966. It was released through the Parlophone label as catalogue number: PMCO-7537

Volume 3 peaked at 7th position


1. Sorry

2. Funny Feelin'

3. Say You Want Me

4. You Said That

5. Goin' Out Of My Mind

6. Not In Love With You


1. Promised Things

2. The Last Day Of May

3. Today

4. My My My

5. Dance Of The Lovers

6. What Do You Want Babe

7. Can't You Leave Her