The Last Time

The Last Time by John Farnham

John Farnham released the CD The Last Time in 2002. It was released through the RCA label as catalogue number: 74321969012

The Last Time peaked at 1st position

1. The Last Time

2. No Ordinary World

3. Lonely Man

4. When I Can't Have You

5. Undeniably Real

6. Keep Talking

7. Sometimes

8. One More Try

9. Even After All This Time

10. Eternally