The Great Escape

The Great Escape by Richard Clapton

Richard Clapton released the Album The Great Escape in 1982. It was released through the WEA label as catalogue number: 600106

The Great Escape first charted on March 8th, 1982, peaked at 8th position and stayed in the charts for 20 weeks


1. I Am An Island

2. The Universal

3. Spellbound

4. Flow In Motion


1. The Best Years Of Our Lives

2. Syncopation Train

3. I Fought The Law

4. All Night Long

5. Walk On Water